The mers of Mairimashita Iruma-Kun have announced the release date of chapter 299 as they said next installment of the manga series will be available to read soon

For those who are not sure what happened in the last chapter of Mairimashita! Iruma-Kun, let us me it clear, previous chapter of the series started with Narnia, a hostile demon, attacks Iruma and tells him that he despises Iruma and his human-like ideologies that preach peace and solidarity.

Mairimashita Iruma-Kun chapter 299 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Despite the fact that other demons intervened and rebuked Narnia for attacking Iruma, the situation left Iruma feeling extremely uneasy. This was not the first time Iruma’s optimism had proven to be fatal to his own life.

Azu-kun and others surround Iruma, offering him water and comfort, but he tells them to go mingle with others as it’s a great chance for form more network.

Everyone leaves at Iruma’s request, leaving Iruma alone with his thoughts. A familiar-looking demon approaches Iruma and asks if he was targeted because he appears distressed and down.

Iruma tells her that, while no one has picked on him, he is upset because someone has told him that they despise him. The Demon calls Iruma a fool and explains that he is misten if he believes that everyone in Netherworld gets along. She also explains that the Netherworld is ruled by violence, so this behavior is not surprising. The demon advises Iruma to stay true to himself and to be himself.

Chapter 299 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Chapter 299, let us tell you, upcoming installment of Mairimashita! Iruma-Kun will be out on Sunday, 7 May 2023, at 12:00 AM Korean Standard Time.

The international readers of the manga series will be able to read next chapter online as per their region’s time-zone such as;

India (IST): 8:30 PM

Japan (JST): 12:00 AM

USA (EST): 10:00 AM

UK (GMT): 3:00 PM

Philippines (PHT): 11:00 PM

Australia (AEST): 1:00 AM

Where to Read

If you’re wondering where you can read next installment of Mairimashita! Iruma-Kun, let us remind you, Chapter 299 of the manga series will be available to read online on Kodansha and Shuukan Shonen Champion Magazine.

Source

Previous articleTower Of God Chapter 570 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online
Next articlePrime Energy Drink in South Africa: Price and where to buy
Al Amin Sagor is simply a movie freak who is passionate about writing entertainment content. He loves to watch web series, and movies and write on celebrity gossip or trendy movie news. He also covers media and entertainment news on various online platforms. He is one of the "Jewel" of The News Titan.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here