The upcoming episode 8 of Gülcemal will be coming out soon. Gülcemal is a romantic thriller Turkish drama by FOX. We have come up with details related to Gülcemal about its release date, recap, and help Turkish drama lovers enjoy the show.

Gülcemal premiered the first episode on April 6, 2023. It is gaining popularity among Turkish tv series. Gülcemal and Deva are the main protagonists, played by Murat Ünalmış and Melis Sezen. The storyline revolves around the life of Gülcemal.

The story begins thirty years ago when young Zafer had to betray her love, Mustafa. She married Saim against her will. Zafer gave birth to Gülcemal, but she never loved him. Later, she gave birth to her daughter, Gülendam. Zafer couldn’t bear the family’s pressure and eloped with her old lover Mustafa. She got pregnant with Armağan. Saim committed suicide, and Gülcemal took his revenge by killing Mustafa.

Zafer cursed her son, Gülcemal, and she abandoned him and his sister. After twenty years, Gülcemal is rich and powerful. He has everything except love. Everyone calls him a monster. His accidental encounter with beautiful Deva has brought a change.

Gülcemal Episode Recap:

Deva returns home with Gülcemal, but something has changed in her. She has decided to live in the house with full permission. Gülcemal no longer holds her captive. She has the most faith in him and his words. One piece of information questions his faith in Deva. He devised a strategy to discover the truth about Deva, whether she is a spy or not.

The relationship between Mert and Gülendam faced some challenges when Deva came back to the house. Armağan has taken refuge in Gülcemal’s mansion to avoid his mother. He confronts Gülcemal, and problems settle down for him. Deva was expelled after being accused of spying. The situation is stressing Deva and Gülcemal.

Gülcemal Episode 8: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide
Gülcemal Episode Still (Credits: FOX)

Zafar is attempting to retrieve her son from Gülcemal’s control. Ibrahim discovers Gara’s heinous scheme. He is taking steps to save his daughter. Gülcemal is quiet after losing Armağan and Deva at a time. Everyone thinks Deva will leave the city, but she hides in her grandmother’s house. She is living in the village with her father and brother. She still believes even if no one can find her, Gülcemal will come for her.

Nothing has changed in Deva’s life in a month. Gülcemal didn’t come to locate her. Mert and Gülendam have made their relationship stronger. Gülendam confesses to her husband about her miscarriage. It was an emotional moment for her to express her deep thoughts to her husband. Gülendam is faced with further bad news.

Gülcemal Episode 8: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide
Gülcemal Episode Still (Credits: FOX)

Vefa looks into Mert’s past and learns that Deva was once engaged to Mert. Deva contact Gara and Gülcemal comes to meet her. He has come to make a deal with Deva, and she agrees to work with him. It strengthens their bond again. He promises not to threaten and act like a monster to Deva. Everyone is worried after noticing Gülcemal’s unexpected changes.

Zafer is in big trouble. She lost his son, Armağan, as well as the municipality tender. She has to pay a compensation payment for the tender. She has become the talk of the town. Zafer is facing defeat whereas, Gülcemal is succeeding. Deva is planning to launch a brand in partnership with Zafer. Zafer is furious towards Gülcemal.

Gülcemal Episode 8: Release Date & Time

Gülcemal Episode 8 will be out on June 1, 2023. The 8th episode of Gülcemal is coming out at 8 pm Turkey on Thursday. Global viewers, check out the time details below to watch the upcoming episode of Gülcemal.

  • Pacific Standard Time (Canada): 10:00 am (June 1, 2023)
  • Central Standard Time (US): Noon (June 1, 2023)
  • Eastern Standard Time (Mexico): 1:00 pm (June 1, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK): 5:00 pm (June 1, 2023)
  • Pakistan Standard Time (Pakistan): 10:00 pm (June 1, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 10:30 pm (June 1, 2023)
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 2:00 am (June 2, 2023)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time (Australia): 2:30 am (June 2, 2023)

Where to watch Gülcemal Episode 8?

Episode 8 of Gülcemal broadcast through the FOX TV channel for Turkish audiences. The episodes of Gülcemal are free to watch on the youtube channel Gülcemal.

Source

Previous articleStates With Lowest NNPC Approved Fuel Pump Price
Next articleKingdom Chapter 759: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read
Al Amin Sagor is simply a movie freak who is passionate about writing entertainment content. He loves to watch web series, and movies and write on celebrity gossip or trendy movie news. He also covers media and entertainment news on various online platforms. He is one of the "Jewel" of The News Titan.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here